Today is 2018-7-17, Welcome to the web SENCE International logistics CO.LTD. Website: sence-group.com

NEWS

Spring air cargo for development

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-9-17    Views: 589    

Yesterday, zhengzhou international conference and exhibition center, the wisdom of the collision on air cargo development and high-end great communication.

The international civil aviation organization, the international air transport association, the civil aviation administration of China MinHangJie world-class institutions, such as UPS, fedex, suitable abundant speed luck cargo airlines, China Eastern airlines, cathay Pacific, Luxembourg aviation HuoYunJie well-known celebrities, such as in the east, the plan for development, to discuss cooperation.

What's air cargo status quo and development trend in the world? How to boost air freight faster and more efficient? We have these issues of "tall", BBS has ground fresh content is about the people life.

Air freight

Fly into the people life

In ordinary people's thinking, air freight and we seem to be.

"Have you ever bought flowers? Ever use Iphone? Believe that most people have had that experience, this is the air freight and the relationship of the common people." International air freight association, vice chairman of Enno Osinga a relaxed in a word, let on air freight and instantaneous close up in our lives.

The biggest advantage compared with other modes of transportation, air freight is quick. Boehner DE, President of the council of the international civil aviation organization, combines the actual conditions of henan, zhengzhou, more vividly explain the arrival of the meaning of henan. "Henan is a big agricultural province, fresh produce, flowers, in zhengzhou, before the day is likely to appear in Europe, America, and around the world on the market of the city, for local people to buy."

Prosperity from the start on the runway

Transport has always been the important factors that affect regional economic development. The industry believes that in the local transport, inland waterway, railway, highway, aviation will be affect the "fifth wave" of the world economy.

BBS guest's dialog, there is a widely accepted. Aviation transportation industry are linked to the regional economy of the future. Hermes air transport club chairman Vijay Poonoosamy said that China has a saying "every journey begins with a single step". We say, boom began from the runway.

Air transport, especially the air cargo industry agglomeration and leading ability, become important gripper of the development of its economy. Zhi-qing wang, deputy director of civil aviation administration of China said: "the air freight is technology industry, to a region of industrial transformation, economic development is significant." Eastern logistics co., LTD., general manager of Li Jiupeng bluntly say: "the air cargo and aviation logistics is closely related to economic development." , he says, is to see zhengzhou air freight, the prospects for China Eastern airlines last year set up a branch in zhengzhou, and brought its 747, 777 cargo plane to zhengzhou.

Information to help air freight more efficient

Air transport is known as the "fast", after the world financial crisis to bring pain, indications that the global air cargo will usher in the development of "spring" again this year. The guests think, in front of the opportunity of global economic recovery, the international air cargo need to further enhance the level of informatization and to highlight its own speed.

China civil aviation university President, vice President of China air transport association Wu Tong water thinks, it is because of informationization level is too low, lead to the low efficiency of air cargo in China. World famous air cargo companies have a large information system, UPS cost $11 billion to complete the information construction, the cost even more than firms to buy aircraft, the cost of land. Aviation logistics chain management urgently, also requires enterprise has advanced information technology supporting, which support high efficiency of air cargo.

On the basis of the information technology, efficient customs through speed, also become the key to efficiency. The world customs organization, director-general of the department of law-abiding convenient Zhu Gaozhang said, customs organization constantly committed to simplify procedures, to create a one-stop customs clearance environment, and to explore more efficient operation plan.

On the BBS, deputy director of the civil aviation administration zhi-qing wang, gives the countermeasures to promote the development of China's air cargo acceleration: decentralization, which further growth in air cargo market flexibility; Opening wider to the outside, the further development of air cargo space actively and orderly development; Promote innovation, and further enhance the competitiveness of air cargo business, the air cargo transportation service transformation from single to all regional transport hub. Through efficiency, further improve the efficiency of air cargo as a whole.

Express delivery to air freight new opportunities

"Online shopping" into the life more and more people, as China's economic express industry in the development of a "dark horse", have the momentum to limit. Guests think, rapid development of express delivery industry, will inject fresh blood for the air freight, bring new opportunities.

返回上一步
打印此页
[Top]

今天是2018年4月21日 星期六,欢迎光临本站 仙思国际物流(上海)有限公司 网址: sence-group.com

行业资讯

航空货运 迎来发展春天

文字:[大][中][小] 2016-5-14    浏览次数:1012    


  昨日,郑州国际会展中心,一场关于航空货运发展的智慧碰撞和高端交流精彩上演。

  国际民航组织、国际航空运输协会、中国民用航空局等民航界的世界级机构掌门人,UPS、联邦快递、顺丰速运、东航、国泰航空、卢森堡货运航空等航空货运界的知名大腕,齐聚东区,共话发展、共商合作。
  世界航空货运现状及发展趋势是什么?如何助推航空货运业更快更高效?论坛既有这些“高大上”的议题,也有事关百姓生活的接地气的鲜活内容。
  航空货运
  飞入百姓生活
  在普通人的思维里,航空货运和我们似乎关系不大。
  “你是否买过鲜花?是否用过Iphone?相信大多数人都有过这样的经历,这就是航空货运和普通百姓的关系。”国际航空货运协会副主席Enno Osinga用轻松的一句话,就让高高在上的航空货运业和我们的生活瞬间亲近起来。
  相比其他运输方式,航空货运的最大优势是快速。国际民航组织理事会主席贝纳德·阿留则结合河南、郑州的实际,更形象地解释航空货运业对河南的意义。“河南是农业大省,新鲜的农产品、鲜花,头天在郑州,第二天就可能出现在欧洲、美洲,乃至世界各地城市的市场上,供当地的百姓购买。”

  繁荣从跑道上开始
  交通运输始终是影响区域经济发展的重要因素。业界认为,在继海运、内河航运、铁路、公路之后、航空将成为影响世界经济的“第五冲击波”。
  论坛嘉宾的对话中,有一个观点得到广泛认同。航空运输业将和未来的地区经济息息相关。Hermes航空运输俱乐部主席Vijay Poonoosamy说,中国有句俗语“千里之行,始于足下”。我们要说,繁荣是从跑道开始的。
  航空运输尤其是航空货运的产业集聚和带动能力,成为其拉动经济发展的重要抓手。中国民用航空局副局长王志清说:“航空货运业是技术型产业,对一个地区的产业转型、经济发展意义非凡。”东方航空物流有限公司总经理李九鹏则直言:“航空货运和航空物流与经济发展密切相关。”他表示,正是看到郑州航空货运业的美好前景,东航去年就在郑州设立分公司,并把旗下747、777货机带到郑州。

  信息化助航空货运更高效
  航空运输以“快”闻名,在经历世界金融危机带来的阵痛后,种种迹象表明全球航空货运今年将再次迎来发展“春天”。与会嘉宾认为,在全球经济回暖的机遇面前,国际航空货运需要进一步提升信息化水平,以突出自身的速度优势。
中国民航大学校长、中国航空运输协会副理事长吴桐水认为,正是由于信息化程度过低,导致了我国航空货运的效率低下。世界知名的航空货运企业均有庞大的信息系统,UPS花费110亿美元完成了信息化建设,这一费用甚至超过企业购买飞机、地皮的花销。航空物流链条管理的迫切,也要求企业拥有先进的信息化配套,从而支撑航空货运的高效率。
  在信息化的基础上,高效的海关通过速度,也成为航空货运效率的关键。世界海关组织守法便利司司长朱高章说,海关组织不断致力于简化程序,努力打造一站式通关环境,并致力于探索更高效的操作方案。
  论坛上,民航局副局长王志清则给出了推动我国航空货运加速发展的对策:简政放权,进一步增长航空货运市场的灵活性;扩大开放,进一步拓展航空货运积极、有序的发展空间;推动创新,进一步提升航空货运企业的竞争力,把航空货运从单一的运输服务转型为全区域性的运输枢纽;提升通过效率,进一步提高航空货运整体效率。

  快递业带给航空货运新机遇
  伴随着“网购”走进越来越多百姓的生活,快递业作为中国经济发展中的一匹“黑马”,爆发出不可限量的发展势头。嘉宾们认为,高速发展的快递行业,必将为航空货运注入新鲜的血液,带来新的机遇。
返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]